What I Did to My Wall…

Once in a while, we need a thing or two to remind and MOTIVATE us about accomplishing our goals and priorities in life. Hence, people have found planners and sticky pads indispensable. For some reasons, these articles (and similar ones) have been effective in giving us a constant reminder that we should keep on moving forward everyday. However, as for me, I don’t find making “to-do lists” fun and necessary; given my home-based work conditions. Furthermore, I am quite fortunate to be saved of too much responsibility or obligations. The only concern that I have to deal with is admonishing my procrastinating and idling tendencies. So here’s what I did:

Statement papers plastered on my bedroom/workroom wall.

I took the initiative to write some valuable statements (for me) in pieces of paper; then highlighted each letter with a neon marker. This way, rest assured that these tiny reminders will stand out on my bedroom wall and would definitely catch my attention. Basically, by mere looking at this photo, you would know exactly what my problematic areas are. Hahahaha! They’re plainly written yet boldly expressed.

What do you do to remind yourself to keep everything on track?

♥ TINA ♥

What are your thoughts in this?

