Wanna Teach Me Dog to Dooooogggiiee!

In the past few days, I had been so tired and busy (all at the same time) from my 12-day Diabetes Education Training. Am still on my third day and things seem to be harder than I expected. But I love it! I love how those experts from the Association of Diabetes Nurse Educators of the Philippines (ADNEP) are so brilliant, patient, and helpful. I can really feel that they want us to become the greatest diabetes educators that we could be.

Anyway, I came across this video and I just have to share this. Watch to see how adorable Pudsey is! :)

For sure, you’d be blown away!

♥ TINA ♥

2 thoughts on “Wanna Teach Me Dog to Dooooogggiiee!

  1. the dog is sooooo cuuuuuteee! dear I know you can pass the training and you will be the best diabetes Nurse educator after your wonderful training!

What are your thoughts in this?

