The Milk Magic

I don’t really know how I ended up watching the following video. It must have been from browsing some Hubpages tutorial hubs with video clips in them. Anyway, I find this project captured on cam really interesting. I even cheered while watching it. This video is originally done by youtube user named doctormadscience:

The video  is all about some awesome experiment which involves the use of milk and soap. At first I thought the idea sounded ridiculous. But when I gave this one a shot, I regret to have doubted it in the first place. In addition, that kid in the video is very smart and talented. I hope he becomes a full-pledge scientist someday!

Hope you enjoyed watching this short video as much as I did. Take care!

♥ TINA ♥

What are your thoughts in this?

