A Simple Guide on How to Dance in a Club – SUPER FUN!

I’m never a fan of dancing clubs or bars. The only time I go to a bar is when I am scheduled to perform either solo or with my band. Technically, I don’t dance either. But I drink, of course. I drink lots of lukewarm water, which waiters/waitresses find odd whenever I order for one. Hahaha!

But dancing in a club is not a bad idea after all, right? It could be a good  way of releasing inhibitions and relieving stress. Might as well give it a try one of these days. :)

Anyway, I found this hilarious video about some club dance moves one would typically find in a bar scene or event. Personally, I find them very fascinating. I never thought they can be assigned with different names.

For those of you who frequent clubs or bars, are all these true? Could the dance moves be so precise after all? Either way, I am very much willing to give them a try and see what particular dance move/s would work for me. Lol.

This is a great way to start my “day” even though I just woke up just two hours ago…

Hope you have a wonderful day ahead. ♥

♥ TINA ♥

What are your thoughts in this?

