Is There Such Thing as DISADVANTAGES in Rock Music?

Sure there is. And in my years of experience, I can attest to such proposition. In fact, I was able to come up with the topmost five shortcomings any rock musician performing alongside with a band may, in a way or another, encounter.

Why am I so sure? This is because I’ve seen how these five ruined my past endeavors. They even did the same to others hehehe…

Oh, before I forget… I would like to tell everyone that I also write for another blog, other than those I created here in wordpress. It’s in blogger. For now that I still don’t have the capacity to provide for a self-hosted site, I treat such blogger site as my current and official repository of my original articles and works.

Now back to business…

If you’d like to check out some insights about rock music and how some bands won’t just work out, you may click here, NOW. :)

For musicians, how true can these be? I’d love to hear your thoughts! :)

♥ TINA ♥

What are your thoughts in this?

