Happy Three Years and Ten Months, Dear Axle!

Today is a very special day for me and my Axle. Every 20th of the month, we do our best to pay tribute to a day when true and unconditional love blossomed.

We’ve been friends before Axle and I started dating. It was on August 20, 2008 when I accepted his gift of love. And everyday since that year, I relish the said gift with all my heart.

We would normally just greet each other or cook something together whenever he’d come over our house. But today, I made the extra mile to make the greeting even more special. Here’s how I did it:

Image

I was feeling sexy at this point so I asked my younger brother, a while ago, to scribble the “I ♥ AXLE” at my back – near my buttocks area. As he doodled on my skin, I almost choked from laughing so hard because the manner he wrote on the area tickled me, big time! Good thing, we were able to finish what seemed to be a “tat” session.

I posted this photo on my Facebook wall and would make it a point to erase it after an hour or so. I don’t think my conservative family would like the idea of my butt on that photo. Hahahaha!

Happy three (3) years and ten (10) months my dear Axle! I love you soooo much!

♥ TINA ♥

What are your thoughts in this?

